Category "All" in Users > Add Member


#1

Hi,
I report the presence of “All”, in the Category drop-down menu in Add New User.

It doesn’t make sense to me, so I think it’s a mistake. If it’s not a mistake, kindly explain the meaning to me


#2

Thank you for identifying this issue, This option only apears in the back end and if you select all the user is assigned default (basic users) category. All option will be removed.