Processing videos aren’t showing for the User yet they show for the Admin. Is it possible to get the same “Processing” info to the User that is shown to the Admin?
Once the videos are processed, they show to the User fine. Our videos are rather large and they take some time to process so the User should be informed of the status.
I am not sure if “failed” shows up for the User either.