if I leave a user active, the session expires at some point. If the session has expired and at that moment you are on the upload page and try to send a video, the video is uploaded (as if the session were active), but as soon as you try to send a description and tags the page returns to the login.
In the administration panel, Videos > Videos Manager, I found the video uploaded and successfully converted without an author (the user who made the upload is not visible). Despite this, the video appears to be public among recent videos and no name present after “by”.
If the session expires due to inactivity and I am in the Upload page, clipbucket should postpone the login at the end of the video upload and prevent the upload because you have to be logged in.